SVW Vereinsausschuß              
                 
  Name Vorname Straße PLZ Ort Tel. Tel. gesch. mobil email
1. Vorstand Kirmaier Edwin Marienstraße 25 83530 Waldhausen 08074-1465 08628-988431 0170-2250329 e.kirmaier@gmx.de
2. Vorstand Beckmann Sylvia Buchet 3 83530 Waldhausen 08074-7684160   0151-61449502 sylvia-schnaitsee@web.de
Kassier Mühlegger Max Richard-Bauer-Str. 8 83530 Schnaitsee 08074-9240 08631-616-507 0176-21054634 mmuehlegger@web.de
AL-Leiter Fußball Pichler Robert Köhldorf 1 83530 Waldhausen 08074-917664 08638-987516 0151-25652049 robert.pichler@gmx.de
Abt. Leiterin Turnen Beckmann Sylvia Buchet 3 83530 Waldhausen 08074-7684160   0151-61449502 sylvia-schnaitsee@web.de
1. Jugendleiter Maier Harald Liebigstraße 16 84478 Waldkraiburg 08638-984159 08638-965-1232 0160-6246157 maier.harry@gmx.de
Schriftführerin Kirmaier Katharina Pfarrer-Gschoßmann-Str 16a 84549 Engelsberg 08634-6275551   0171-5365729 kiddicat.18@web.de
Sponsoren-Beauftragter Krah Franz-Josef Pfarrer-Altenbuger-Str. 1a 83530 Waldhausen   08631-1844982 0174-3006731 franz-josef.krah@planethome.de
Ausschußmitgl. "Eventmanager" Nurikic Elvis Marienstraße 20 83530 Waldhausen 08074-8631   0176-24615384 elvis.nurikic@schauer-partner.de
Ausschussmitglied Leupoldt Thiemo Erlenweg 13 a 83530 Waldhausen     01590-2267655 leupoldt_thiemo@web.de
Ausschussmitglied Rannetsberger Maria Wegen 1 84559 Kraiburg     01573-7759558 maria.rannetsberger@web.de
                   
Homepage Huber Christine  Ginzing 5 83530   Schnaitsee       Christinehuber1@gmx.de
                 
                   
  Sportheim         08074-723