SVW Vereinsausschuß              
                 
  Name Vorname Straße PLZ Ort Tel. Tel. gesch. mobil email
1. Vorstand Pfenninger Josef Kappeln 1a 83530 Waldhausen 08074-8414 08074-919115 0171-4563308 josef.pfenninger@t-online.de
2. Vorstand Kirmaier Edwin Marienstraße 25 83530 Waldhausen 08074-1465 08628-988431 0170-2250329 ek@fw-medien.de
Kassier Mühlegger Max Mühldorfer Str. 41 83530 Waldhausen 08074-9240 08631-616-507 0176-21054634 mmuehlegger@web.de
AL-Leiter Fußball Pichler Robert Köhldorf 1 83530 Waldhausen 08074-917664 08638-987516 0151-25652049 robert.pichler@gmx.de
Abt. Leiterin Turnen Beckmann Sylvia Buchet 3 83530 Waldhausen 08074 /7684160   0170-8567034 Sylvia1908@aol.com
1. Jugendleiter Maier Harald Liebigstraße 16 84478 Waldkraiburg 08638-984159 08638-965-1232 0160-6246157 maier.harry@gmx.de
2. Jugendleiter Stecher Meinrad       08074-9174870     meini.stecher@nexgo.de
Schriftführerin Kern Cilli Pfarrer-Kis-Str. 9 83119 Obing 08624-829454 08071-8036 0171-9685250 cilli-kern@t-online.de
Ausschuß- mitglied Gillitz Eva Simon-Irschl-Str. 18 84549 Engelsberg 08634-5393 08634/210   Eva.gillitz@gmx.de
Ausschußmitgl. Nurikic Elvis Marienstraße 20 83530 Waldhausen 08074-8631   0176-24615384 elvis.nurikic@service.generali.de
Sponsoren-Beauftragter Krah Franz-Josef Pfarrer-Altenbuger-Str. 1a 83530 Waldhausen   08631-1844982 0174-3006731 franz-josef.krah@planethome.de
techn. Leiter Rentzsch Heiko Bgm.-Lackmaier-     Str. 6 83530 Waldhausen 08074-1580   0152-56178797 bvbHeiko23@googlemail.com
Homepage Huber Christine Ginzing 5 83530 Schnaitsee 08074-917129     Christinehuber1@gmx.de
                 
                   
  Sportheim         08074-723